KLUBBEN / MEDLEMMER BILDER

KLUBBENS MEDLEMMER 2017

Name

Oluf Aalde

Adr: Drottveien 6 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-95200994
F.dag 21/06/39
Mail: olufa@online.no

Name

Kjell Aksnes

Moerveien 8B 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-98654718
F.dag 14/01/36
kjell.aksnes@gmail.com

Name

Anne Bratberg

Adr: Rådhusplassen 25, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-98654718
F.dag 16/05/42
annek.bratberg@gmail.com

Name

Per-Einar Brustad

Adr: Solbergskogen 18A, 1406 SKI
Tlf:47-95046555
F.dag 05/04/56
Mail: per-einar.brustad@hotmail.com

Name

Ola By

Adr: Moervn. 13A, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-92098438
F.dag 30/03/55
Mail: ola55by@gmail.com

Name

Odd Byre

Gamle Kroervei 93, 1435 Ås
Tlf:47-90785908
F.dag 13/05/38
Mail: odd.byre@frisurf.no

Name

Livia Costa Kramer

Dysterbråtan 2, 1435 Ås
Tlf:47-90952950
F.dag 15/07/79
livia.costa.kramer@gmail.com
CYEO

Name

Lars Olav Eik

Adr: Skogvn. 4, 1433 Ås
Tlf:47-48222005
F.dag 27/03/55
Mail: lars.eik@nmbu.no

Name

Stein Fyksen

Langbakken 44 1434 Ås
Tlf:47-90190701
F.dag 20/02/45
Mail: sfyk@online.no

Name

Hans Ragnar Gislerød

Adr: Raveien 6b, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-97526265
F.dag 06/10/46
hans.gislerod@nmbu.no

Name

Hanne Marit Gran

Adr: Utveien 24B, 1433 Ås
Tlf:47-95020771
F.dag 18/02/59
Mail: hmgran@online.no
President Elect

Name

Harald B. Hansen

Adr: Raveien 6c, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-90754807
F.dag 02/01/47
Mail: hbhan@frisurf.no

Name

Sidsel Konttorp Haugen

Adr: Rogneveien 7, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-90664607
F.dag 21/12/47
Mail: sidhaug@icloud.com

Name

Gerd Hissingby

Skogveien 37, 1433 Ås
Tlf:47-47304129
F.dag 29/06/62
gerd.hissingby@gmail.com
Past President

Name

Olav Hjeljord

Høgskoleveien 17, 1433 Ås
Tlf:47-48258200
F.dag 12/02/41
olav.hjeljord@nmbu.no

Name

Halvor Holtestaul

Adr: Bregnevn. 18, 1433 Ås
Tlf:47-90751294
F.dag 04/07/32
Mail: holtest@online.no

Name

John Høsteland

Adr: Moerveien 16, 1430 Ås
Tlf: 47-48866809
F.dato 25/01/47
Mail: jhost@online.no
CICO

Name

Petter Jenssen

Rastadbakka 72 2730 Lunner
Tlf:47-91377360
F.dag 20/10/52
petter.jenssen@nmbu.no

Name

Ivar Jørgensen

Bregneveien 14 1433 Ås
Tlf:47-91319451
F.dag 08/08/55
Mail: ivarjorg@online.no

Name

Ole-Ludvik Kleven

Landåskollen 18, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-90844128
F.dag 22/09/35

Name

Fred Arne Kramer

Raveien 10D, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-48365846
F.dag 07/04/49
f.a.kramer@hotmail.com
Club President

Name

Ingrid Langdalen

Landåskollen 12, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-97179615
F.dag 27/01/32
Mail: inlangd@online.no

Name

Gro Medlien

Brekkeveien 5c, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-97081547
F.dag 11/02/56
Gro.medlien@norges-bank.no

Name

Hans-Olav Moen

Adr: Liavn. 45, 1435 Ås
Tlf:47-48119225
F.dag 10/11/39
hans.olav.moen@me.com

Name

Egil Oddvar Molteberg

Adr: Rådhusplassen 25, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-90094620
F.dag 14/05/37
egil.molteberg@gmail.com

Name

Jan Mæhlen

Ekornveien 6D, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-98676003
F.dag 19/02/52
Mail: jmahlen@medisin.uio.no

Name

Finn Måge

Adr: Rådhusplassen 25, 1430 Ås
Tlf: 47-90968435
F.dato 01/05/41
Mail: finn.mage@online.no

Name

Nina Nagy

Måltrostveien 3D 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-99491503
F.dag 12/09/65
Mail: nina.nagy@nibio.no

Name

Yngve Norderval

Adr: Rådhusplassen 2C, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-90581082
F.dag 04/01/32
Mail: yngve-no@online.no

Name

Per Holm Nygaard

Adr: Fagerliveien 16, 1435 Ås
Tlf:47-91138138
F.dag 23/07/58
phn@skogoglandskap.no

Name

Ragnhild Næverlid

Bregneveien 14, 1433 Ås
Tlf:47-95115342

Name

Jan Erik Olsen

Adr: Haugerudveien 81, 1434 Ås
Tlf: 47-95206611
F.dato 05/03/47
Mail: jaeriko@online.no

Name

Arne Pedersen

Adr: Gamle Kongevei 38, 1400 Ski
Tlf:47-97015135
F.dag 30/04/39
Mail: dc9classic@gmail.com

Name

Bal Ram Singh

Bråtenveien 8 1435 Ås
Tlf:47-45850778
F.dag 18/07/43
balram.singh@nmbu.no

Name

Arne Skjelvåg

Bregnevegen 26, 1433 Ås
Tlf:47-90785137
F.dag 05/06/39
arne.skjelvag@nmbu.no
Club Treasurer

Name

Sveinung Skjold

Adr: Parallellen 20, 1435 Ås
Tlf:47-48183044
F.dag 04/09/31
Mail: svskjol@online.no

Name

Stein Skråning

Adr: Moerveien 8B, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-90648831
F.dag 05/12/35
Mail: stein@skraning.no

Name

Kari Nässelqvist Solberg

Brynhildsvei 9, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-97106858
F.dag 02/05/42
karinesselqvist@hotmail.com

Name

Henrik Solbu

Adr: Fagerliv. 14, 1435 Ås
Tlf:47-90760483
F.dag 13/02/44
Mail: henrik@solbu.org

Name

Torstein Steine

Parallellen 66, 1435 Ås
Tlf:47-91159780
F.dag 20/08/49
torstein.steine@nmbu.no

Name

Gjermund Stormoen

Løkkedalsveien 20, 1444 Drøbak
Tlf:47-90606470
F.dag 27/11/51
gjermund.stormoen@alemona.no

Name

Anne-Marte Tronsmo

Adr: Haugerudv. 35 1434 Ås
Tlf:47-41518198
F.dag 13/07/48
Mail: anne-marte.tronsmo@nmbu.no

Name

Erling Tveit

Adr: Liaveien 20A 1435 Ås
Tlf:47-48294448
F.dag 19/07/43
Mail: am-tvei@online.no

Name

Aud Helen Værdal

Landåskollen 29, 1430 Ås
Tlf:47-48038261
F.dag 18/05/49
audhelenv@gmail.com
Club Secretary, Club Executive Secretary

Name

Jon Kristian Øiestad

Dysterbråtan 19, 1435 Ås
Tlf:47-97665009
F.dag 02/03/42
Mail: roiestad@online.no


Sosiale medier

Møteinformasjon

Møtested: Kulturhuset, Seniorsenteret
Adresse: Moerveien 1
Postnummer: 1430
Sted: Ås
Land: NO
Møtedag: Tirsdag
Møtetid: 19:15:00
Møtespråk: no

Les mer



rotary lenker

Nyheter fra
rotary INTERNATIONAL:

Loading RSS...

NORFO - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...

District - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...